mysticthoughtsauthors

Aubrie Dionne

Posted on: April 15, 2011

Chaeleons Colors

A younge girl seeking her fathers attention, does something dramatic that would forever change her life. She falls in love with a boy, not knowing if he would like her back, she finds her self face to face with the thought of ridding her gift. ***** I think it would be fair to say that after you read this you will walk away appreciating what makes you unique. 🙂

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Smashwords

The Seers Destiny

Another great book by Aubrie filled with amazing messages. A fortune teller, tells people to accept their life the way it is. There are so many  things going on within these pages, and you grow with the characters. A few times I really had to stop and think, “What would I have said or done if I were in their shoes?” *****

Smashwords

Barnes and Noble

Amazon

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • pawnhandler: I am number 10! If you want to add my name, it's Linda Calderone. I already hosted #1 (as I told you in a private tweet) and hope I did it correctly
  • Bill van Oosten: Hi Mary, How is you writing going? Just had a breakthrough with my fantasy WIP. Its only taken a month (sarcasm). Thanks for your response on The Danc
  • hal lilburn: I am interested in being hosted. I have poetry published in various journals and am now working on a couple of YA speculative fiction novels. You ca

Categories

